Nottingham Sycamore Table Tennis Academy

Brendan Lawrence Centre, Hungerhill Road, St Anns, Nottingham, NG3 4NB

Sponsors

360 IT Solutions 

 

Find us on Facebook

   @SycamoreTTC

Links

TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATES

English Table Tennis Association Limited - www.etta.co.uk

Tees Sport Butterlfy - www.tees-sport.co.uk

Sport England - www.sportengland.org

Sports Nottinghamshire - www.sportnottinghamshire.co.uk

Nottinghamshire County Council (INTOSPORT) - www.intosport.org.uk

Nottingham League - www.tabletennis365.com/Nottingham

Draycott and Long Eaton Table Tennis Club - www.dlettc.co.uk

Nottingham Results - www.tabletennisuk.info/tables/notts/nottingham/tabletennis-nottingham.php

BUSINESS ASSOCIATES

Scobi IT - www.scobiit.co.uk

Capital One - www.capitalone.co.uk

 Renewal Trust/Sycamore Millennium Centre - www.renewaltrust.org.uk

SCHOOL, ACADEMY, COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY ASSOCIATES

Arnold Hill Academy - www.arnoldhillacademy.co.uk

Bilborough College - www.bilborough.ac.uk

Bluecoats Academy - www.bluecoat.nottingham.sch.uk

Carlton Academy - www.theacademycarlton.org.uk

Carlton le Willows Academy - www.clwacademy.co.uk

Fernwood School - www.fernwoodschool.org.uk

Frank Seely School - www.cfs.notts.sch.uk

Hadden Park School - www.haddenpark.nottingham.sch.uk

Holgate School - www.holgateschool.co.uk

Oakfield Sports College - www.oakfieldsportscollege.org.uk

NUSA - Samworth Academy - www.nusa.org.uk

St Peters Primary School - www.eastbridgfordstpeters.co.uk

Redhill Academy - www.theredhillacademy.org.uk

University of Nottingham - www.nottingham.ac.uk

Nottingham Trent University - www.ntu.ac.uk

Farnborough School - www.farnboroughschool.co.uk

Nottingham High School for Boys - www.nottinghamhigh.co.uk

Bigwood School - www.bigwood.nottingham.sch.uk

Nottingham Academy - www.nottinghamacademy.org

Trinity School - www.trinity.nottingham.sch.uk